Twitter

28/03/20

The local community are clearly grateful! Stay safe everyone. https://t.co/pY2TyLuuNh

28/03/20

Nice to hear about our windows bringing inspiration and joy in this time. we can’t wait to see your one! https://t.co/3Kb3SqODzj

28/03/20

You are so welcome! Well done Ali!

27/03/20

Love seeing our “Musician of the week” continues even at home! Well done!

26/03/20

Have you made your walk to school poster yet for the competition? If not, look on our website for details. https://t.co/XG3P5yFeYk

25/03/20

The children of our key workers have taken it to another level in Purley! https://t.co/zpymtVxpIR

25/03/20

Stay at home everyone and stay safe! https://t.co/HyyjJ8Me2d

25/03/20

A little something to brighten everyone’s day! https://t.co/jSWXNsS1Pm

25/03/20

We loved seeing this video of you telling the time. Thank you for sharing. https://t.co/ynMpEgIpUf

25/03/20

Great repeating patterns and maths learning today. We'd love to see some writing tomorrow! https://t.co/jzOJyPyn6h

25/03/20

Super star! Well done!

25/03/20

Great to see! Well done!

25/03/20

Two certificates being posted out today! Well done for continuing to finish your bookmarks at home! Let Us know when you finish yours... https://t.co/twQ4xdG1cS

25/03/20

Great learning Ali! Well done! Keep up the hard work!

25/03/20

Great mental health reminders for ourselves and the children! We hope they help. https://t.co/3mBZlueBb4

24/03/20

David Walliams is releasing audio books for free. Take a look: https://t.co/gyvaaGKMk6

24/03/20

We're so pleased! Don't forget it's on every day!

24/03/20

Practical maths for our Reception children at home today. https://t.co/ZMjsC5dIjW

24/03/20

Pleased to see our children are still busy reading at home. Your new bookmark and certificate will be on its way to you soon! Well done! https://t.co/2EIDAB1FNk

24/03/20

We love seeing your photos of home learning! Please keep sending them to us to share! https://t.co/eF9wrQN6kB

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Havering

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Term Dates 2020 to 2021

Autumn Term

Staff Training

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Start of Autumn 1

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Staff Training

Friday 2nd October 2020

End of Autumn 1

Friday 16th October 2020

Half Term

Monday 19th October – Friday 30th October 2020

Start of Autumn 2

Monday 2nd November 2020

End of Autumn 2

Friday 18th December 2020 at 1.30pm

Spring Term

Staff Training

Monday 4th January 2021

Start of Spring 1

Tuesday 5th January 2021

End of Spring 1

Thursday 11th February 2021

Staff Training

Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term

Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

Start of Spring 2

Monday 22nd February 2021

End of Spring 2

Wednesday 31st March 2021 at 1.30pm

Summer Term

Start of Summer 1

Monday 19th April 2021

Bank Holiday

Friday 3rd May 2021

End of Summer 1

Friday 28th May 2021

Half Term

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Start of Summer 2

Monday 7th June 2021

End of Summer 2

Thursday 22nd July 2021 at 1.30pm

Staff Training Friday 23rd July at 2021

Please note the academy will be closed for staff training days.