Twitter

23/07/20

Retweetd From Rachel Howard

⁩ Thank you to all the children who drew me a picture and wrote lovely messages about 30 days wild, I was truly touched to receive this today 🥰 https://t.co/jeahxUPFSI

22/07/20

The office will be open tomorrow 9am-3pm for any parents who might still need to collect summer homework packs, exercise books or pens/pencils. https://t.co/xlvBnx4sUl

21/07/20

Retweetd From Julie Harmieson

A privilege to spend the last two days with inspirational school leaders from . This has been my 5th cohort and so impressed with the vision of this Trust and the passion of those attending - even when they are officially on holiday!!

21/07/20

Retweetd From RuthMiskinedu

We have added a list of YR and Y1 picture books about worry and fear to our Home Reading page. (https://t.co/iq1zCsjDx4) We love The Koala Who Could by Rachel Bright. A beautiful picture book for Reception and Year 1. https://t.co/Rw9ZfN7aNN

21/07/20

Wishing all our families a great summer holiday. We’re so looking forward to welcoming you all back in September. https://t.co/N0V79tzCcJ

20/07/20

We are blown away! HPAPW have raised in excess of £800 with the cash at the gate too. Huge thanks to everyone who has supported us. Just imagine the force for change when we are a full 21 classes instead of 6......! https://t.co/ZMvkSrTrRN

17/07/20

Retweetd From Alis

Race for Life Nicky 💙💙💙 https://t.co/FM38jzsLr6

17/07/20

Retweetd From Sheeba Aden

https://t.co/B0g3NqNMnn

17/07/20

Well done Maro! :-) https://t.co/skUfoYdrN3

17/07/20

Retweetd From Amna Qureshi

https://t.co/vCfXDeF7KV

17/07/20

Get running everyone! https://t.co/dHQiCm4aKv

17/07/20

Will you get one of our medals today? https://t.co/vyJOzNyPuF

17/07/20

Get those trainers on and find your blue clothes......it’s day! https://t.co/9DqQL6pqKE

17/07/20

This is phenomenal! Well done Imaan!

16/07/20

Thank you to everyone who has sponsored the children and staff ready for tomorrow! We are blown away by your generosity!

16/07/20

Start warming up for Race for Life tomorrow... you can sponsor the children and staff here! Don’t forget to wear blue! https://t.co/b3FuTxTfg6 https://t.co/eRqBNQuDoA

15/07/20

Enjoy our video of yesterday's carnival (both in school and at home) - we had such a fantastic time and cannot wait for next year! https://t.co/loIwoCSxT4

14/07/20

Thank you for all of your support today! Roll on Friday and Race for Life! Don’t forget we’ll be wearing blue! Sponsor us here: https://t.co/b3FuTxTfg6 https://t.co/Q9jI4eQiEw

14/07/20

Retweetd From Amna Qureshi

⁩ Imaan really enjoyed writing about Miss Aluko https://t.co/ygaQCfjmL4

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Havering

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Term Dates 2020 to 2021

Autumn Term

Staff Training

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Start of Autumn 1

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Staff Training

Friday 2nd October 2020

End of Autumn 1

Friday 16th October 2020

Half Term

Monday 19th October – Friday 30th October 2020

Start of Autumn 2

Monday 2nd November 2020

End of Autumn 2

Friday 18th December 2020 at 1.30pm

Spring Term

Staff Training

Monday 4th January 2021

Start of Spring 1

Tuesday 5th January 2021

End of Spring 1

Thursday 11th February 2021

Staff Training

Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term

Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

Start of Spring 2

Monday 22nd February 2021

End of Spring 2

Wednesday 31st March 2021 at 1.30pm

Summer Term

Start of Summer 1

Monday 19th April 2021

Bank Holiday

Friday 3rd May 2021

End of Summer 1

Friday 28th May 2021

Half Term

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Start of Summer 2

Monday 7th June 2021

End of Summer 2

Thursday 22nd July 2021 at 1.30pm

Staff Training Friday 23rd July at 2021

Please note the academy will be closed for staff training days.