Twitter

28/03/20

The local community are clearly grateful! Stay safe everyone. https://t.co/pY2TyLuuNh

28/03/20

Nice to hear about our windows bringing inspiration and joy in this time. we can’t wait to see your one! https://t.co/3Kb3SqODzj

28/03/20

You are so welcome! Well done Ali!

27/03/20

Love seeing our “Musician of the week” continues even at home! Well done!

26/03/20

Have you made your walk to school poster yet for the competition? If not, look on our website for details. https://t.co/XG3P5yFeYk

25/03/20

The children of our key workers have taken it to another level in Purley! https://t.co/zpymtVxpIR

25/03/20

Stay at home everyone and stay safe! https://t.co/HyyjJ8Me2d

25/03/20

A little something to brighten everyone’s day! https://t.co/jSWXNsS1Pm

25/03/20

We loved seeing this video of you telling the time. Thank you for sharing. https://t.co/ynMpEgIpUf

25/03/20

Great repeating patterns and maths learning today. We'd love to see some writing tomorrow! https://t.co/jzOJyPyn6h

25/03/20

Super star! Well done!

25/03/20

Great to see! Well done!

25/03/20

Two certificates being posted out today! Well done for continuing to finish your bookmarks at home! Let Us know when you finish yours... https://t.co/twQ4xdG1cS

25/03/20

Great learning Ali! Well done! Keep up the hard work!

25/03/20

Great mental health reminders for ourselves and the children! We hope they help. https://t.co/3mBZlueBb4

24/03/20

David Walliams is releasing audio books for free. Take a look: https://t.co/gyvaaGKMk6

24/03/20

We're so pleased! Don't forget it's on every day!

24/03/20

Practical maths for our Reception children at home today. https://t.co/ZMjsC5dIjW

24/03/20

Pleased to see our children are still busy reading at home. Your new bookmark and certificate will be on its way to you soon! Well done! https://t.co/2EIDAB1FNk

24/03/20

We love seeing your photos of home learning! Please keep sending them to us to share! https://t.co/eF9wrQN6kB

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Havering

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Term Dates 2019 to 2020

Autumn Term

Staff Training

Tuesday 3rd and Wednesday 4th September 2019

Start of Autumn 1

Thursday 5th September 2019

Staff Training

Friday 11th October 2019

End of Autumn 1

Friday 18th October 2019

Half Term

Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 2019

Start of Autumn 2

Monday 28th October 2019

End of Autumn 2

Friday 20th December 2019 at 2pm

Spring Term

Staff Training

Monday 6th January 2020

Start of Spring 1

Tuesday 7th January 2020

End of Spring 1

Thursday 13th February 2020

Staff Training

Friday 14th February 2020

Half Term

Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

Start of Spring 2

Monday 24th February 2020

End of Spring 2

Friday 3rd April 2020 at 2pm

Summer Term

Start of Summer 1

Monday 20th April 2020

Bank Holiday

Friday 8th May 2020

End of Summer 1

Friday 22nd May 2020

Half Term

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Start of Summer 2

Monday 1st June 2020

End of Summer 2

Tuesday 21st July 2020 at 2pm

Please note the academy will be closed for staff training days.